Back Row L-R: Frank Hynes, Eddie Spirren, Stephen Maher, Seamus Murphy, Fr.Supple, Brian Courtney, Billy Tyrell, Billy Desmond
Front Row L-R: Michael McGrath, Jimmy Fowler,  Paddy Malone, Kevin Kenny
Committee Members not pictured, Paddy Hearns, Paddy Kilty, Jimmy Dunne, Pat Donovan
Steven & Robbie Murray with Wayne McCullough
Bottom row: left to right; R. Murray; C. Meredith; S. Murray; K. Andrews; P. Brady.
Top row: left to right; Steve Keller; Liam Murphy; Alan Dunne.